Garcia Detail
Rating: Price: Check Price at

Garcia Description

Garcia, his revered 1972 solo debut, exclusively features cowrites by Jerry, Dead percussionist Bill Kreutzmann, and famed Dead lyricist Robert Hunter, including “Sugaree,” “To Lay Me Down,” and “The Wheel.” Now expanded with eight previously unreleased outtakes from the original sessions, including “Study for Eep Hour” and a “Dealin’ From the Bottom” studio jam.

Read More at…

Tags: Garcia

Comments are closed.